Always working!

Here is a sneak peak at upcoming books

and their progress...



Lost Voices

Skipton in Spring

Sister Station Book 3

Christmas Wish Tree Series

99 to Change Series

Victoria LK Williams

Sun, Sand & Stories Publishing LLC

Mrs. Avery's Adventures

​Book 3

Return to Citrus Beach   Book #1

The Secret of the Bones

Haunting Sunshine Series

Mrs. Avery's Adventures

​Book 2

Time Travel Series:    Future to Past

Mrs. Avery's Adventures

​Book 1

A Spy in the Family